Local: (352) 527-7111   Tollfree: (888) 948-7111   

FLOWER TIME

(888) 948-7111

Its Always Time for Flowers! ~ Full Service Florist Serving Citrus County
2089 N. Lecanto Hwy Lecanto, FL 34461    Local: (352) 527-7111   Tollfree: (888) 948-7111
Customer Reviews
FLOWER TIME
Local Lecanto, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (126 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always you guys are first class and do a great job. You are my one stop place for anything flowers !
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful vase. Flowers are doing well.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the beautiful roses. My husband bought them for me on my birthday they were stunning. They lasted an entire week.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

These flowers were beautiful. I was debating between a couple places to order flowers from, and I am so glad I close flower time! Will order from them in the future. =)
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very pleased, keep up the good work!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses that were sent to me are beautiful but lack fragrance. By the 3rd day I smelled a little fragrance from them. The chocolate that was also given to me, was crazy in price.Still beautiful and make the room pretty.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Job well done.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Mother's Day bouquet was just beautiful. Sadly, some of the stems did not reach the water and were wilted the second day. I should have checked that when I received the gift, but the water seemed ample and didn't notice the shorter stems. I love Flower Time and will continue to use it, but will be more stem-aware next time.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom received her birthday flowers April 11, 2017. She said they were beautiful...Thank you so much
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were great my wife loved them thank you for doing a wonderful job.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything was excellent. Flowers didn't last as long as they did in November when I ordered but very nice. I would definitely order from you again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

I ordered flowers from Canada to my mother for her 70th birthday. They were absolutely lovely. They were delivered promptly and were very fresh. Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for getting them delivered so quickly and I understand they were beautiful. I have always been pleased with your service and will use again.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was very nice. We are enjoying it.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Thank you for the beautiful poinsettia that you delivered to my brother in law and sitter in law in Hernando,Florida.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the arrangement. It was exactly what I ordered. I called the next day to let the shop know I was pleased and will use you again in the future as well as tell others.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything was as pictured, with the exception of the candle type. None the less, it was absolutely beautiful. When ordering online and having the item sent to someone out of state, you always take a chance when picking a florist. In this case, the chance was the best one I took. The flowers were simply beautiful and the recipient will now be saving your information to use going forward, as will I. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery was great and I had several comments from family at the funeral service that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

My sister said the flowers were beautiful and coordinated with the flowers she had purchased.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was skeptical about ordering this online, but the results were wonderful. I sent 2 orders. Both of those receiving were extremely happy with the gft and the quality of the gift! Would definitely do it again.
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The personal attention and service was excellent. The corsage and centerpiece were so beautiful and fragrant. I would highly recommend this shop and will continue to use knowing I will not be disappointed.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful! They made my first day of the school year even better!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife loved the flowers and they lasted for well over a week so I know they were fresh. Thanks
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are beautiful. Love the colors and the flowers chosen to make the arrangement.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

since I was not at the funeral to see what I ordered in person, friends tell me it was beautiful. thank youd
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much Flower Time my mom loved her bouquet of flowers. She said they were beautiful and that y'all did a super job. The flowers made her so happy she cried. I am a happy customer and will order again.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nothing to add.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I so appreciated the warn and friendly service I received from Flower Time. They graciously agreed to deliver an arrangement for a funeral service with just an hours notice. This unusual accommodation speaks highly of their business.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very accommodating and helpful when I needed to change the delivery date after ordering. Flowers arrived on time and my mother loves them!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a beautiful arrangement from my son & daughter. I received it early in the day so it left me the rest of the day to do errands. The florist did an amazing job of putting it together, with an array of my favorite pastel colors. I am really enjoying it. Thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother loved the flowers. They were beautiful and lasted a long time. Thank you!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that were delivered to my Grandmother were beautiful! Thank you so much! I will order from you all again! Happy New Year!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

great to be able to trust a company that is 1000 miles away!
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service at Flower Time was the best. I worked with DeDe and she was so helpful and so friendly on the phone.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was disappointed that the plant I requested was not available. I did appreciate being told an equal substitution was available.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

arrived in a timely fashion and easy to order
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

great flowers there were fresh, beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was familiar with the work of your designer, Dee Standafer and felt she would be the best to do the arrangement for my good friend. Whom was very happy with the flowers.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We had a wonderful experience. Flower Time was recommended by the funeral home and they were great. I was having to place this order from out of state and they walked me thru options and I placed the final order online which was equally easy to navigate. When you are dealing with enough when you have lost a loved one having friendly and professional people to guide you is wonderful. Thank you kindly and god bless.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My girlfriend received them as promised and took a photo of them for me. They were beautiful and just as pictured on your website. Will definitely recommend! Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always order flowers for my Mom from Flower Time because I know they will deliver a beautiful arrangement! I love everything they've made for my Mom and she is always impressed with how pretty the flowers are and how long they last.
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were delivered on time, fresh and as ordered. Only saw them via pictures but they looked perfect for Christmas.
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Cannot thank you all enough for the amazing customer service & the phenomenal job you Adidas in the flowers for our wedding. The reason we don't use any other florist!
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery was a bit late in the day. Flowers were fresh and the arrangement was as pictured.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers arrived the date intended and were fresh and very much appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Oct 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My father said he loved the gift - that it was beautiful and it was delivered as requested on the date requested. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy to order, delivered on time, beautiful (so I'm told). I hope to visit your store in person the next time I'm in FL. Thank you, I will definitely use you in the future.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

you do beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers that lasted a long time.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

If I could I'd give 4 & 1/2 stars. I got a BEAUTIFUL Valentine's basket which arrived in the afternoon on Feb. 14. It was ordered by someone from overseas so very happy to see you take foreign credit cards (not always the case)! The pink roses in the basket were so fragrant & lovely but by next day's evening were dying. By day 3 some of the the tulips were also dying. Not sure if this is typical for this sort of basket arrangement as I don't have much experience with flowers. Overall it was lovely & arrived in time. Good job!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

By the way it might be a good idea to advertise big & clear on web site's homepage that you DO indeed deal with overseas credit cards. :)
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received a phone call telling me the the flowers arrived. The arrangement was beautiful and professionally prepared.
Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Superb roses, delivered on time. Great service!
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The florist did not have the plant ordered but went to a different nursery to fill the order. A substitution would have been fine but the florist went out of her way to fill our initial order. The recipient was very pleased with the size and quality of the plant. Thank you.
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were just as I expected. Beautiful!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was as ordered and delivered at the requested time, Thank You
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The birthday or anniversary of a child's death are difficult days for parents. Thank you for the gorgeous white hydrangea, wax flower, and blue bird of happiness arrangement in the lovely white vase you delivered on behalf of our family. Our phone was ringing before you left their driveway. Thank for the healing those flowers brought.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Fabulous, thank you, ~All the best, Dennis
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to use website. Plant was delivered when requested. Friend loved the plant and could not say enough positive things about it. One thing that would be helpful is to email purchaser to let them know their order was delivered.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sent these to my best friend, they were beautiful. Will use Flower Time again!
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend loved the arrangement - thank you. My one suggestion would be to email/notify me when the arrangment has been delived - this prevents me from having to call to check.
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother loved the flowers! They lasted a long time and were beautiful! Thank for the quality flowers.
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Service and product were excellent! Would definitely use again.
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great customer service!
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service by caring personnel who provide quality flowers and plants!
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I bought flowers for my uncles funeral and the arrangement was beautiful. We received so many compliments on the flowers. I will never use another florist for my flower needs. Thank you so much for making a sad occasion easier with the beautiful arrangement you made.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DE

Ordering was easy. However, I never received any communication that flowers were delivered to my elderly mother. I still don't know if she received them or not.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am very satisfied with Flower Tyme. I sent my mother a Christmas arrangement and she was very pleased with it. I would definitely place an order again and would highly recommend Flower Tyme. Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wonderful! So easy to order, and recipient of flowers said they were remarkable,a beautiful arrangement and so very fragrant. Thanks
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am a returning customer of Flower Tyme and this is the only florist I will use. My girlfriend really loves the arrangement I bought for her. Delivery was very fast. I just want to say thank you Flower Tyme.
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful, thank you!!
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that you delivered were absolutely beautiful. The recipient was pleasantly surprised! Thank you for your excellant customer service.
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Made my Mom very happy with her birthday flowers.
Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering online was easy and the service was great. The flowers arrived as expected. I was able to see the arrangement and it was beautiful. Great service and product.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient of the flowers, my Mom, was very pleased. The flowers were delivered nicely in a vase and she was happy with the arrangement. She made several comments about how well the flowers held up over the next several days.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangeent was really nice. Today is Tuesday and they still look wonderful. Thank you
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Extremely pleased. The delivery was personal and the flowers showed the care that was taken. I have told my children how pleased I am.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mo Mother is extremely pleased and impressed with the Peace Lily. She claims that it is "Huge". The addition of fresh flowers was a bonus and made the experience that much more special. Many thanks from Michigan.
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good website, delivered as promised, recipients seemed pleased. Have used you before and will again.
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website very easy to use, didn't see the arrangement sent but was told it was beautiful. Liked the notifications about delivery. Will use again.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The mother's Day arrangement not only arrived on time, but I heard it was stunning and that your service was excellent. Thanks for helping us out!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm so glad I found you folks. We used you at Christmas and Valentines and everyone raved about their arrangements. I will definitely use you again. A huge thank you from Cali.
Date: Jan 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

my stepmother told me the flowers were just absolutely beautiful. I live in the Midwest and she was in a hospital in the area and I had no idea what florist to choose. I know that if they flowers were just okay she just would have said that they "were nice"....but she said "absolutely beautiful". I will order from Flower Tyme again when I need to send her something to help brighten her day!
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Grandma loved and raved about this bouquet! Thank you for "delivering" a great product and great service! Jen Kozlowski
Date: Dec 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the third time we have ordered from Flower Tyme. The arrangemnts are beautiful and always delivered on time. We will always order from Flower Tyme!
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and follow-up! Thank You!
Date: Aug 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers ordered for funeral. The arrangement arrived on time, was beautiful, flowers were very fresh and perfectly opened for the service. I was very happy with the service provided.
Date: Aug 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

As honored guests at the exquisite wedding of Katrina & Judson Gartner, we just HAD to praise you for your gorgeous floral arrangements! Exqisite quality,design, color & freshness contributed to a beautiful & enchanted evening.What a Blessing you are to your community! Thank you.
Date: Jul 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for a funeral the night before the service. They arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful. The family sent all the other flowers to a nursing home and kept the ones we sent. We will order from no place else!!
Date: Jun 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank You so much for the last minute order I put in. You delivered not only on time but the flowers were beautiful. Again THANK YOU!!!
Date: Jun 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

I would like to say THANKS to the ladie at Flower Tyme. I send a doz roses to a girlfriend and when she got them I was so impressed with them. She said that the smell was beautiful the roses where nice tight roses NOT lose and bloomed. So I desided to call them and I had them deliver a Purple Orhid and oh my what a beautiful flower. I just placed another order for roses today 6/12/09. Im so inpressed with the quality of the flowers. So what I would like to say to thoughs that are reading this you cant go wrong with the ladies at Flower Tyme take my word on that. A+
Date: May 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service I received when ordering flowers from the owner in February when My father died as exceptional.She went up and beyond and was very kind. And the quality of the flowers both my mother and I got was fantastic.Changes on the arrangements were done cheerfully and executed well.We had an additional service out of state and used a local boston florist for that service.The flowers for that service were more expensive by alot than flower tyme and the requests we made in person were ignored.We did not get what was requested.I wish Flower Tyme had a location in Boston too trust me.Thanks again.I would recommend Flower Tyme to everyone!
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much! You made sending my Mom flowers too easy (I'm not going to tell her how easy). I will buy from you again!
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I sent these flowers to my grandmother, and was told they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you! I hope to order from you again in the future.
Flower Delivery To Lecanto, FL
See Delivery Areas